EventsBannerC_1280x326

See below for upcoming San Diego FC events.

San Diego FC Events
Date
Event
Address
Neighborhood
Time
Thurs, July 18
SDFC Headquarters
Little Italy
10AM - 1PM
Sat, July 20
Hillcrest Pride Flag, 1500 University Ave San Diego, CA 92103
Hillcrest
10AM - 3PM
Sat, July 20 & Sun, July 21
Balboa Park, 6th Ave. & Laurel Street, San Diego, CA 92101
Balboa Park
11AM - 9PM
Sat, July 27
La Colonia Park, 715 Valley Ave, Solana Beach, CA 92075
 Solana Beach
9AM - 1PM
Sat, July 27
Central Square Park, 1960 La Media Parkway North, Chula Vista
Chula Vista
12PM - 3PM
Sat, Aug 3
Pine Park
Carlsbad
9AM - 1PM
Sat, Aug 25
Encinitas Community Park
Encinitas
9AM - 1PM
Friday - Sun, Sept 27 - Sept 29
Marine Corps Air Station Miramar, Miramar Rd, San Diego, CA 92126
Miramar
8AM
Wed, Oct 2
Monarch Ocean Pub, 1555 Camino Del Mar, Del Mar, CA 92014
Del Mar
6PM - 9PM
Sat, Oct 5 & Sun, Oct 6
Del Mar Polo Fields, 14989 Via De La Valle, Del Mar, CA 92014
Del Mar
12PM - 4PM
Sat, Nov 9
Lemon Grove Academy Middle, 7866 Lincoln St, Lemon Grove, CA 91945
Lemon Grove
9AM - 1PM